Our Staff and Board of Directors


Our Staff

Deborah Thielen, Executive Director

Vickie Drendel, Director of Gift Planning

Marcey Sink, Community Engagement Director

Mary Karr, Finance Manager

Pam Mathison, Administrative Assistant

Our Board of Directors

Steve Middaugh, Board Chair - Village of Lakewood

Tamara Marshall, Vice Chair - Algonquin

Sheila Henson, Treasurer - Harvard

John Buckley - Woodstock

Mark Davids - Union

Shelly Dercole - McHenry

Robert Cormier, Jr. - Crystal Lake

Lizeth Dela Cruz - Harvard

Susan Schott - Cary

Kate Wade - Crystal Lake

Annual Report and financial information available upon request.